Chapter Partners






Board of Directors


2014 Officers

Chair — Steve Eggers, K. Norman Berry Associates
Vice Chair — Fred Byrd, Siemens Industry, Inc.
Secretary — Amanda Schoonover, Lynn Imaging
Treasurer — Russell Williamson, Ernst & Young
Facilitator — Chris Tyler, Thermal Equipment Sales

2014 Board of Directors

Cliff Ashburner — Wyatt, Tarrant & Combs, LLP
Fred Byrd — Siemens Industry, Inc.
John Clemons — Jessamine County Schools
Ryan Daugherty — Door Equipment Company
Jeffrey Doss — Abel Construction
Steve Eggers — K. Norman Berry Associates
John Goodin — Paladin
Billie Hardin — Kentucky Community and Technical College System
Jeffrey Moneypenny — Luckett & Farley
Greg Parsons — Stites and Harbison
Brett Ruffing — Kentucky Ready Mix Concrete Association
Greg Saylor — Arrow Electric
Amanda Schoonover — Lynn Imaging
Bill Sharp — CMTA, Inc.
Keith Tate — Eastern Kentucky University
Britney Thompson — University of Kentucky
Chris Tyler — Thermal Equipment Sales
Russell Williamson — Ernst & Young
Nancy Church — Kentucky USGBC

2014 Appointed Advisory Board 

Jeff Akin — Harshaw Trane
Charles Cash — Urban 1, LLC
Eileen Cease — Mercer Transportation
Alisha Deatrick — Republic Bank
Chris Zitelli — Ecos Materials & Services

2014 General Circle 

Advocacy Committee Chair- Kyle Hoylman
Advocacy Elected Rep - Craig Lustig 
Communications Committee Chair - Gordon Springstead
Communications Elected Rep - Laura Whitus
Education Committee Chair - Gary Hisel
Education Elected Rep - Brett Ruffing
Membership Committee Chair - Brett Ruffing
Membership Elected Rep - Brian Lindroth
Emerging Professionals Chair - Cassie Nichols



Lyric Theatre and Cultural Arts Center - Lexington, Kentucky